Visibility

Primary tabs


Total votes: 0
Revolves around a detective whose search for the identity of a trauma-induced amnesia victim reveals a mysterious connection between the two men.
CURRENT STATUS: 
In Development
Revolves around a detective whose search for the identity of a trauma-induced amnesia victim reveals a mysterious connection between the two men.

CATEGORY
Supernatural

RELEASE DATE
2011
CURRENT STATUS
In Development
LANGUAGE
English
PRODUCED BY
MPCA
MPAA RATING
N/A
OFFICIAL SITES
N/A
DIRECTED BY
Jennifer Lynch
WRITTEN BY
Allan Loeb
STARRING
N/A

PROJECT DETAILS
  • Filming is aimed to begin somtime in February 2011.
  • Director Jennifer Lynch (Surveillance, Hisss) is the daughter of David Lynch.
  • Described as a supernatural thriller in the vein of The Sixth Sense and Primal Fear.
  • Written by Allan Loeb (21, Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps).
GALLERY
 
VIDEOS

REVIEW

INTERVIEWS

HEADLINES