A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N     P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Loading...

Visibility

  Tags: Allan Loeb, amnesia, Jennifer Lynch, MPCA, SUPERNATURAL, thriller, Visibility

Revolves around a detective whose search for the identity of a trauma-induced amnesia victim reveals a mysterious connection between the two men.

CATEGORY
Supernatural

RELEASE DATE
2011
CURRENT STATUS
In Development
LANGUAGE
English
PRODUCED BY
MPCA
MPAA RATING
N/A
OFFICIAL SITES
N/A
DIRECTED BY
Jennifer Lynch
WRITTEN BY
Allan Loeb
STARRING
N/A

PROJECT DETAILS
  • Filming is aimed to begin somtime in February 2011.
  • Director Jennifer Lynch (Surveillance, Hisss) is the daughter of David Lynch.
  • Described as a supernatural thriller in the vein of The Sixth Sense and Primal Fear.
  • Written by Allan Loeb (21, Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps).
GALLERY
 
VIDEOS

REVIEW

INTERVIEWS

HEADLINES


 

LATEST VIDEOS

 

UHM SCHEDULE