UHM SCHEDULE

Thu, January 24
(One Night)
Fri, January 25
(Netflix)
Fri, January 25
(VOD)
Tue, January 29
(DVD)
In Theaters On Demand In Theaters On Netflix
On Demand On Demand On Demand On Demand

Dates are tentative and subject to change.

The Final Wish
50% of readers want to see this
Thursday, January 24, 2019
(One Night)
Dead Ant
51% of readers want to see this
Friday, January 25, 2019
(VOD)
Ánimas
34% of readers want to see this
Friday, January 25, 2019
(Netflix)
Slice
41% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
(DVD)
Suspiria
55% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
(Blu-ray)
The Hole in the Ground
47% of readers want to see this
Thursday, January 31, 2019
(DirecTV)
Velvet Buzzsaw
35% of readers want to see this
Friday, February 1, 2019
(Netflix)
The Golem
36% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
(VOD)
The Mermaid: Lake of the Dead
51% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
(DVD)
St. Agatha
53% of readers want to see this
Friday, February 8, 2019
(VOD)
The Isle
37% of readers want to see this
Friday, February 8, 2019
(Limited)
The Prodigy
54% of readers want to see this
Friday, February 8, 2019
(Theaters)
The Amityville Murders
57% of readers want to see this
Friday, February 8, 2019
(VOD)
The Man Who Killed Hitler and then The Bigfoot
44% of readers want to see this
Friday, February 8, 2019
(VOD)
Possum
48% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
(DVD)
Happy Death Day 2U
59% of readers want to see this
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
(Theaters)
Overlord
54% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
(DVD)
The Turning
54% of readers want to see this
Friday, February 22, 2019
(Theaters)
The Possession of Hannah Grace
54% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
(DVD)
Rampant
35% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
(DVD)
The Unseen
48% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
(DVD)
Tuftland
53% of readers want to see this
Friday, March 1, 2019
(VOD)
Welcome to Mercy
42% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
(Blu-ray)
The Clovehitch Killer
41% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
(Blu-ray)
The Vanishing
49% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
(DVD)
30 Miles From Nowhere
36% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
(VOD)(DVD)
Us
56% of readers want to see this
Friday, March 22, 2019
(Theaters)
Pet Sematary
63% of readers want to see this
Friday, April 5, 2019
(Theaters)
Hellboy
56% of readers want to see this
Friday, April 12, 2019
(Theaters)
The Curse of La LLorona
53% of readers want to see this
Friday, April 19, 2019
(Theaters)
BrightBurn
52% of readers want to see this
Friday, May 24, 2019
(Theaters)
Godzilla: King of Monsters
57% of readers want to see this
Friday, May 31, 2019
(Theaters)
Grudge
54% of readers want to see this
Friday, June 21, 2019
(Theaters)
Child's Play
60% of readers want to see this
Friday, June 21, 2019
(Theaters)
47 Meters Down: Uncaged
54% of readers want to see this
Friday, June 28, 2019
(Theaters)
Annabelle 3
55% of readers want to see this
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
(Theaters)
The New Mutants
52% of readers want to see this
Friday, August 2, 2019
(Theaters)
Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark
50% of readers want to see this
Friday, August 9, 2019
(Theaters)
Crawl
54% of readers want to see this
Friday, August 23, 2019
(Theaters)
It: Chapter Two
62% of readers want to see this
Friday, September 6, 2019
(Theaters)
Zombieland 2
53% of readers want to see this
Friday, October 11, 2019
(Theaters)
Are You Afraid of the Dark?
51% of readers want to see this
Friday, October 11, 2019
(Theaters)
Doctor Sleep
54% of readers want to see this
Friday, January 24, 2020
(Theaters)
A Quiet Place 2
56% of readers want to see this
Friday, May 15, 2020
(Theaters)
Godzilla vs. Kong
54% of readers want to see this
Friday, May 29, 2020
(Theaters)
Candyman
46% of readers want to see this
Friday, June 12, 2020
(Theaters)
Jurassic World 3
51% of readers want to see this
Friday, June 11, 2021
(Theaters)