UHM SCHEDULE

Fri, March 22
(Theaters)
Fri, March 29
(VOD)
Tue, April 2
(VOD)
Fri, April 5
(VOD)
On Demand On Demand On Demand On Demand
On Demand On Demand On Demand In Theaters

Dates are tentative and subject to change.

Us
57% of readers want to see this
Friday, March 22, 2019
(Theaters)
The Field Guide to Evil
39% of readers want to see this
Friday, March 29, 2019
(VOD)
Flay
46% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
(VOD)
The Wind
49% of readers want to see this
Friday, April 5, 2019
(VOD)
Pet Sematary
62% of readers want to see this
Friday, April 5, 2019
(Theaters)
The Haunting of Sharon Tate
39% of readers want to see this
Friday, April 5, 2019
(VOD)
The Head Hunter
51% of readers want to see this
Friday, April 5, 2019
(VOD)
Matriarch
33% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
(DVD)
Black Site
52% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
(VOD)(DVD)
Hellboy
57% of readers want to see this
Friday, April 12, 2019
(Theaters)
Glass
55% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
(DVD)
The Curse of La LLorona
56% of readers want to see this
Friday, April 19, 2019
(Theaters)
Escape Room
46% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
(DVD)
I Spit On Your Grave: Deja Vu
54% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
(DVD)
I Trapped the Devil
35% of readers want to see this
Friday, April 26, 2019
(VOD)
The Hole in the Ground
46% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
(DVD)
I'll Take Your Dead
48% of readers want to see this
Friday, May 3, 2019
(VOD)(DVD)
High Moon
53% of readers want to see this
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
(VOD)
BrightBurn
53% of readers want to see this
Friday, May 24, 2019
(Theaters)
MA
39% of readers want to see this
Friday, May 31, 2019
(Theaters)
Godzilla: King of Monsters
56% of readers want to see this
Friday, May 31, 2019
(Theaters)
Child's Play
60% of readers want to see this
Friday, June 21, 2019
(Theaters)
Annabelle Comes Home
56% of readers want to see this
Friday, June 28, 2019
(Theaters)
Crawl
55% of readers want to see this
Friday, July 12, 2019
(Theaters)
The Boy 2
52% of readers want to see this
Friday, July 26, 2019
The New Mutants
52% of readers want to see this
Friday, August 2, 2019
Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark
62% of readers want to see this
Friday, August 9, 2019
(Theaters)
Midsommar
37% of readers want to see this
Friday, August 9, 2019
(Theaters)
47 Meters Down: Uncaged
54% of readers want to see this
Friday, August 16, 2019
(Theaters)
It: Chapter Two
62% of readers want to see this
Friday, September 6, 2019
(Theaters)
Zombieland: Double Tap
55% of readers want to see this
Friday, October 11, 2019
(Theaters)
Doctor Sleep
54% of readers want to see this
Friday, November 8, 2019
(Theaters)
Grudge
55% of readers want to see this
Friday, January 3, 2020
(Theaters)
The Turning
54% of readers want to see this
Friday, January 24, 2020
Godzilla vs. Kong
55% of readers want to see this
Friday, March 13, 2020
(Theaters)
Escape Room 2
36% of readers want to see this
Friday, April 17, 2020
(Theaters)
A Quiet Place 2
56% of readers want to see this
Friday, May 15, 2020
(Theaters)
Candyman
50% of readers want to see this
Friday, June 12, 2020
(Theaters)
Ghostbusters 3
45% of readers want to see this
Friday, July 10, 2020
(Theaters)
Morbius
41% of readers want to see this
Friday, July 31, 2020
(Theaters)
Monster Hunter
52% of readers want to see this
Friday, September 4, 2020
(Theaters)
Venom 2
35% of readers want to see this
Friday, October 2, 2020
(Theaters)
The Witches
53% of readers want to see this
Friday, October 16, 2020
(Theaters)
Jurassic World 3
53% of readers want to see this
Friday, June 11, 2021
(Theaters)